Deleting Content

Whilst your content is in the CastHub Store, it cannot be deleted. This means that once content is published, you cannot remove it from the Store yourself.

However, you are well within your rights to have your content unpublished/removed from the CastHub Store. Please let us know if you want to unpublish/remove your content and we will handle the request manually.